Students Grievance Redressal Cell

The students' grievance redressal cell of CDOE, KLEF will have the following members:

  1. Dr. N. Bindu Madhavi- Programme Coordinator & Associate Dean (Chairman)
  2. Dr. K. Thirupathi Rao-Deputy Dean-Academics
  3. Dr. U. N. Subramanian – Quality & Students Engagement Coordinator
  4. Dr. Durga Prasad - Programme Coordinator (Convenor)
  5. Dr. Siva Nagaiah – Examinations Coordinator

The cell will meet once a month and submit a report on students' issues.